Annual Celebration

Friday, March 8, 2019
Carnahan Hall
5:30 – 7:00 pm

Celebrate another year of growing the arts with TAF and see the finalized plans for the Wells Community Cultural Center renovations. Hors d’oeuvres will be provided by Sovereign Catering.

TAF will also recognize an outstanding arts volunteer with the presentation of the 2018 Suzanne Stafford Memorial AwardSuzanne Stafford Memorial Award Nominations can be made at To see a list of previous award winners, click here.

The Annual Celebration is made possible with support from: